map

CONTACT

NÜMPH A/S

Ibsvej 1-3

6000 Kolding

Denmark

Phone: (+45) 7631 4300

numph@numph.dk

SALES DEPARTMENT

Wencke Jensen
Direct no +45 7631 4337

wj@numph.dk

.

Mariam Alamizadeh
Direct no +45 7631 4334

ma@numph.dk

.

SHOWROOMS

DENMARK

Sjælland

Charlotte Loubjerg Rasmussen

+45 2530 5166

charlotte.rasmussen@numph.dk

Jylland

Mette Jessen
+45 4116 1077

mj@numph.dk

Showroom

Ibsvej 1-3

6000 Kolding

ENGLAND

Peter Jarrett

Arc Agencies

4d Prowse Place

Camden

London, NW1 9PH

+44 20 7485 8633

+44 78 5037 8936

peter@arcagencies.co.uk

GERMANY NORTH, MIDDLE WEST & SOUTH

Mario Widmann

+49 171 36 63 658

mario@numph.de

Christoph Görges

+49 160 97 35 6561

christoph@numph.de

Daniel Schaal
+049 176 823 18079

daniel@numph.dk

THE NETHERLANDS

Guusje Bodewes

+31 6 54 69 32 38

guusje@laundryroom.nl

Louise Bonestroo
+31 6 10252880
louise@laundryroom.nl

USA

Peach Global Brands

Ajay Seth

+001 6469180091

info@peachglobalbrands.com

GERMANY EAST

Andreas Jurga

+49 (0) 1512 2640518

andus@t-online.de

Moni Gronow

+49 171 5631849

moni@numph.de

ITALY

FNV Showroom

roberto@fnvitaly.com

+39 392 750 4457

patrick@fnvitaly.com

+39 392 750 445

IRELAND

Inson

Kim Crossen

+44 2891 870 718

+44 7874940629

kim@inson.co.uk

SPAIN

We Are Moloko

Jordi Munoz

+34 630 132 430

jordi@wearemoloko.com

SWEDEN

Ulrika Lönn

 +46 0 761 817 544

ul@numph.dk

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Jo & Co Fashion Agency

info@joandcoagency.be

+32 3 280 10 10

NORWAY

Contact our headquarter

+47 76 31 43 00

info@numph.dk

GREECE

White label A.E.

Sophia Drouka

+30 210 250 9000 ext.: 9019

+30 6972602875

RUSSIA

SHOWROOM 11

Maxim Lukovskiy

+7 985 171 3000

maxxrus@mail.ru

SWITZERLAND

Mario Widmann

+49 171 36 63 658

mario@numph.de

E: contact@babelfair.com

PORTUGAL

About Face

Paulo Moura

+35 1912 5728 35

Eduardo Moura

+35 1912 5728 37

info@aboutface.pt

CANADA

DDL International

Louis Daigle

+1 514 387 4238

info@ddlinternational.com

FRANCE

Barbara Colas

+33 066716 8888

barbaracolasconsulting@gmail.com

FINLAND

Finko Design Oy

Sinikka Kopiloff

+358 4090 004 25

sinikka@finkodesign.fi

AUSTRIA

Agentur Stirner
Eva Stirner
+43 662 45 33 73

eva@stirner-agency.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message